Should the government help people pay back their student loans? Use the information from the article to support your view. You have 50 minutes to read the article below and write a 300-word essay.

Recently, people need to have education for their living. Some of students pay by their family whereas some are borrow from government. There are many reasons that students cannot pay their studying like increasing of university tuition fee, the problem of family income, and low salary job. That cause many questions were are asked: should government forgive with students loan debt or not? , how to figure out with these troubles? . In my thought, it is not a good idea to pay for student loans debts because it can effect social economic. According to A Facebook group called” Cancel student loans debt to stimulate the Economy” that fabric by a New York attorney named Robert Applebaum who said that the bank account of the middle class Americans were saved lots of money that reduce the worse social economic by forgiveness student loan debt. Also it helps to drive country and society economic growth. On the other hands, many people have contract ideas as expenditure of university tuition increases from year to year that the gorvernment cannot effort at all. And there are no clearly information for who to pay the debt or pay back by taxpayer funds. Moreover, Brian Kumnick analyst at Findlaw wonder that how can lender get back their compensation, if we have the program of forgiveness student loan debt. Following the article, it is a good idea to lend money for students to support their studying. When people are educated, it means that country and society is development and improvement. Furthermore, government should clarify with student’s background before lending the money. After students complete their studying, government should find job for them and ask them to pay back by cutting their small percentage of salary. Consequently, it will be able to reduce the stress of people and add knowledge and know-how for them as well. As a result, forgiveness the student loan debt is impossible for government because of the limitation of government’s financial. Instead, government should look for other solutions to solve with the trouble such as cutting the small percentage of students’ salary and finding the career.