MANY PEOPLE THINK THAT BOYS AND GIRLS LEARN BETTER WHEN THEY ARE EDUCATED SEPARATELY. HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THIS VIEW

As we know, in some countries we are witnessing separate schools. Especially in teenagers and even lower than teenagers as well. Children are the most important supplements of a countries' future. So, we should focus on beneficial and malicious points of education. As other social arguments, for this important subject, are some disagreements, as divided to advantages and disadvantages. First, for advantages many of people think that when students learn and train together, their performance and particularly efficiency are more. Further more, at schools activities such as class activities etc. They can (boost, build up) improve their confidence. Nevertheless, on the other side, some people like me believe that teaching to students is more beneficial when their learning is not separatein co-ed/ mixed situations, because, since, as mixed students teaching causes them to love each other and distract from class. In conclusion, considering both ideas I prefer the second part. Education separately is more beneficial and useful.