Music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

Music plays an integral role in the culture of all countries. Every culture is proud of its music and most of the times, it remains an essential part of a person's hobby. I believe that music tends to form a strong connection among people. With the advent of internet and technologies, music produced in a region reaches a wider audience over the continents and countries. Music-lovers like to explore the music and many a times foreign music becomes the talk of the town in some age groups. For example, Enrique had equally become the heart-throb among the youngsters in India as that in the USA. Similarly, the music concerts/festivals like Tomorrowland and Sunburn also see the audiences from around the world who come together for the similar interest. This promotes unity among the people with the same music choices, no matter which culture they belong to. Consistent with this thinking, in similar fashion the old music tends to reinvent itself after some decades and we see people from old and new generations swinging to the beats of the same music. Therefore, I strong believe that music possesses the capability to connect the hear and soul of people who enjoy it.