People often complain that products are not made to last. They feel that making products that wear out fairly quickly wastes both natural and human resources. What they fail to see, however, is that such manufacturing practices keep costs down for the consumer and stimulate demand"

A number of people complain that making products are not lasting, and they obliges that making products that wear out fairly quickly wastes both natural and human resources. However, people feel that such manufacturing products keep cost down for the consumer and estimate demand. This essay will discuss both of the two opinions that products which are wastes for natural and human resources, and costs down for the consumer and stimulate demand. Some of products which are making by many industrial companies are not made to fast. People feel that making products that wear out fairly quickly is harmful for our nature and human. For example, many garments factories make cloths, or food companies make a plethora of food products wear out quickly, and make a waste for both natural and human resources. In addition, there are lots of chemical industries, when they are throwing their wastes into the environment, the nature become pollutate. Moreover, that wastes is harmful for our human life, because of when people are not get fresh air form the environment, they are attacked by various diseases like heart problem, or brain doesn’t work properly. On the other hand, people fail to see that such manufacturing process keep costs down for customer and increase the demand. Firstly, manufacturing companies make their products in cheap price; for that reason, they can sell their products to the customers at low price. For example, UNILIVER is one of the biggest company, and every year they produce various kinds of products, so that they can make their products in such a way, and a low price. At a result, this company can easily increase their company’s demand, and they can easily provide a good products to the customers. In conclusion, sometimes wastes both natural and human resources are complained by the people’s, but that such manufacturing practice keep the price down and increase the companies demand.