museums of own country rather than other country

Reviving cultural heritage has become a great concern and museums play important role in keeping these valuable treasures. However, some debate about what the showcasing is in museums. I agree with the given statement that museums and art gallery should concentrate just on own country instead of others. Undoubtedly, it is necessary to appreciate own nation gratifies of the past because people can learn and take a variety of viewpoints. This helps nation to connect with their ancestors and improve their insight into what is their challenges and experiences. In other words, people should respect own history and pay attention on showcase of museum and art gallery help to revive them. Secondly, people who live in a country are responsible for transfer own ritual and civilization to next generation. When people do not aware of their history, it will distort and people will lose their identity in long run. That is why investment on museums and retain individual antics which belong to own country has a priority rather that other nations. On the other hand, many of museums display working from other countries and it provide great opportunity to get familiar with other customs and civilizations. For example, someone can find some antiques of Russia the Iran museum’s collections and get interested in to travel Russia. I believe it brings several advantages in term of economically and culturally. People can keep in touch with other counties and socialize more than past. Besides, it helps to tourist industry and bring about income and job market for local people. In conclusion, museums should show a mixture of works from different countries. In my opinion, it is significant to more pay attention on own heritage exhibition and look after them instead of investment on other countries.