In your English class you have been talking about endangered species, animals or plants that will likely become extinct. Your English teacher has asked you to write an essay.

Nowadays, some of the people hunt any animals to spend happiness or destroy a lot of plants every where. Whether, bad weather affects them to rise their number. I will explain to give reasons for my point of view. There is no doubt, huntsmen hunt scarse animals to be happy or sell to be rich, in a result, a number of animals are vanishing now. In other words, the most expensive animal is rhinoceros, it has got a horn and it is sold a lot of money. In addition, this animal is created in "RED BOOK" at this time. There is other hand, air pollution is the most important problem and nowadays hot weather is drying the ground that is why there are a lot of factors and increase industry, in a result, some animals and plants are endengering due to bad weather. Because water is not plenty of them and they can not live. According to me, the government strongly punish Hunters to not chase special areas and every where we built large draw-wells to water the plants and animals. After then, we can aspecially save endangered animals and plants to increase a wide range of them.