In many countries today, parents are able to choose send their to single-sex schools or coeducation schools. some people think that children going to single sex school will have disadvantages later in their life. to what extent do you agree

Nowadays, parents are showing interest in sending their children to same gender school instead of co-education. While, some argue that sending children to diverse school is not safe, others say that when children studied in coeducation schools become more intelligent. I agree with the statement, that sending them in coeducation will make them more wise. Firstly, children who study in gender-diversity schools will get to know each other and enjoy each others company while studying. They can share each other thoughts and prepare well for academics. For instance, a girl is not comfortable to share few ideas with the same sex friend she will be comfortable in sharing that ideas with opposite sex friend. Secondly, a girl whose having opposite sex a friend will not teased by others often. When they study in coeducation schools, they will not face any gender differences in future. However, I understand that parents worry about their children safety and security when they send them in opposite gender school. But, this will be taken care by the school administration department. Not only in study purpose, but, they also know about general awareness when they study in coeducation. It will be helpful for them when they grew up. To conclude, I think that every parent should send their children in coeducation schools rather than same-sex schools for their bright future and empowerment.