Many researches show that overeating can have negative effects and people believe that advertising of certain foods should be banned, in the same way that some countries banned advertising of cigarettes. with this statement?

Many investigations show that excessive consumption of special food would have a lot of drawbacks for people, thus, like some nations have to inhibit advertising of them. I completely, agree with this statement and I will give my reasons below. To begin with, advertising has a vital role in attracting people to do something also people always see a lot of advertisements around themselves as well as they unconsciously want to try them without thinking about their consequence, for example, some individuals who have a disease such as heart attack or obesity do not eat some foods and their doctor inhibited them to eating them but some advertisements are very attractive and tempt them to try it, as a result, they would jeopardize their health and would have many problems, thus, this kind of advertisement should be banned. Moreover, many countries inhibited some advertisements that are very dangerous for people such as cigarettes this trend is beneficial for individual special youth because they are vulnerable and want to try new things and these advertisement impact on their life and has a bad consequence for them. base on the statistical community most young people are affected by advertisements and follow them that it could have many disadvantages for them, thus, the government should monitor this situation and allocate some restrict rules to prevent them such as high tax for them. In conclusion, some advertising is not beneficial for people and inhibited them has many benefits for people because consume them has many drawbacks for individuals.