The advancement of technology and science transformed people life as they will not die do you agree or not

In recent days, the developing of science and technology bring prosperity to all communities in the modern area, so individuals feel that they would not go through gravity. I personally disagree with that for many reasons. In this essay I'm going to shed the light on that statement and I will support my opinion. On the one hand, the appearance of technology revolution in all part of the world affect on people life. socities view that is serv them totally so, they adhere to their life as that they would not die. Th main reason behind that is the mankind found that the advances of science transform their life to the best. They enable them to gain all amenities they like easily. For instance, the illness people who are suffer from serious disease became well by the development of health care. Moreover, the wide spread of computers enable people to save their time and efforts. Citizens became keep their worth decoumnties by computers as well as the governments in all areas are treat all their deals by computers. For instance, the vast majority of the governments apply electronic system in their internal and external treatments. Futhermore, the improvement of technology could impose itself to enhance the role of a robot to help people in different shepherd of life In the other hand, although the importance of science aspects, but that is not mean that it would postpone nations to stay alive. The reason for that statement is there is extravagant behind that because the matter of die relate to concept of faith which is consider universal secret. In addition, humans have never know about the matter of gravity and that just refer to the religion lord so, completely disagree with that In conclusion, I think that existence of applied science is significant, but that is not mean people would stay alive forever.