Mother get free time by sending their children to nursary school, and they can utilise this time in activites like job, socialising etc. Nursary school also help in development of children.

In this epoh, Humankind is well involved in their own activity that they have no time to spend with their children. The peopel often argued that mothers buy some time for her activites by allocating her children in nursary school. They also believe that it will hlep to improve children performance. It is fact that by sending their children to nursary school help to land some hours of intrest. Some experts also support that mother whose child goes nursary school can assist her to find jobs according to their own desire. It enhances productivity in professional life having no burden of children at all for short period. The study conducted by world happiness index on women shows mother having child in it's own care have no time for social gathering. In nursary school, children gain valuable lessons of life, It is first exposure to the outer world help to understand and build up strong foundation. They find new freinds of thier peers and lern to give and share, and to adjust with others. Nursary school held different competition like sports games, quiz and drama, so on. These helps children to brain strom the ideas and become healthy. The research relesed by children welfer commitee indiacte children involved in mental as well as physiacl participation has good skill of interpretating thing easily than the other. To conclude, It is benificeal for children to go school as discussed above as for mother to get happy with social life.