Success is often measured by material belongings in modern society. Do you think weth is the best measure of success? What can lead a person to success?

It is considered that wealth is the main indicator of person's achievements. However, in my opinion material belongings are not the basic criteria for measuring the success. Prosperous life and support of close people are the key motivators to achieving hights in society. On one hand, some people regard financial aspect of success as an important criterion. Since being a financial independent person gives people ample opportunities for taking pleasure from life. On the other hand, I believe that not all wealthy people consider themselves as successful as they are thought to be. It means that there exist more valuable means to assess the person's progress as an individual than wealth and, besides this, rich people may not have the sense of pride of self-esteem. An interviened Russian wealthy buisnessman who was perceived as a successful enterpreneur told that he had not achieved his goals. There are several factors that influence people to achieve success such as striving for a better life. People usually work hard and do their bess in order to comfortize life conditions. Besides this, the support of family plays a crucial role in becoming successful personalities. As loving family always serves as a motivation for focusing on goals and makes people feel satisfied with accomplishment of aims. One of the most successful person in the field of of business Bill Gates akways underlines the significance of family realization of himself as a successful individual. In modern world the achievements are tend to be measund by financial stability of the person. However, there is a set of ways to evaluate the success.