Technology is changing many aspects of life and now dominates are home, leisure and work activities what extent do they benefits of it everweigh the disadvantages

In present days, Technology has become an integral part of people, s life. It is no denying fact that people are depending more on it. However there are two sides of every coin and on the other hand it has many disadvantages which leads to unhealthy lifestyle and isolation. This essay will discuss the advantages of technology outweigh its disadvantages. The dominance of technology has make life easier of people whereas in old times people had to spend lots of hours for studies and their work but with advancement of technology work can done in seconds. Nowadays internet have give access to numerous resources so people can get every infirmation about their work and as a result they can solve their problem which leads to successful work in their life. Moreover, technology have made the world so small that people can get in touch with anyone from the comfort of their home and also we have information of any of any part of the world. For instance from India even a person can get information what is happening in other country. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages of technology. Firstly it leads to unhealthy lifestyle due to which a person spend whole day in internet a d computers and have no physical activity. for example in present days mostly people are engaged in their mobile phones and they have no time to visit at their friends and relatives house. if people can use technology to a limited extent than it will not give any side effects. There is mo doubt that technology has significant role in people life but due to excessive use of it can bring some negative impacts also so it should be use in limited time period. Due to increasing impact of it a person cannot ignore its advantages because now the life is bound to it and it has more advantages than disadvantages.