Many people now a days do not feel safe ether when they are of home or go out. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that in the current world, many people has safety concern whether they are in their own home or outside. It appears to me that this issue rooted in several factors including lack of proper regulation of laws and lose of moral values and some pragmatic measures could be adopted to solve this problem. If we take present situation into account, we will able to come up with the following reasons. To begin with, lack of laws create an anarchy in the society which are largely responsible for the development of fear in peoples mind. This is mainly because now a days the law regulating bodies including government can be easily bribed. As a consequence victims do not get proper justice and subsequently people lose their trust towards government. For instance, a recent study showed that most of the criminal get parole after few years and then they again involved into crime. In addition, moral value is a crucial thing to maintain a society harmoniously. People do crime when they are morally ill which in turns make innocent people vulnerable and they have fear to live in the society. People scared to live in their home because some type of violent arises dramatically. As people tend to ignore laws along with strict regulation another possible way to create a crime less society is to educated its people morally and teach them what is wrong and what is righteous. In spite of the aforementioned factors, I think the following measures could be taken to tackle this issue effectively. First of all major government agencies should strictly maintain and regulate laws so that people have the feeling of safety. Also a constant surveillance system should developed in order to spot the criminals efficiently. To add to it, a strict punishment for the offenders will also decrease the rate of crime incidents. I think another effective way to tackle this is that teach people ethics at their early age. This will also help reduce crime rate as a consequence people feel safety. So sum up, I think the lack of moral education and absence of laws mainly contribute to the problem. So, if the government take necessary steps people become more relaxed in their home and outside.