Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves.

When it comes to crime related to youths, it is often argued that teenagers should accomplish their punishment period at the special zones rather than put them on bars with adults. There are many reasons which involve these issues. From my point of view, due to the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages, I absolutely agree with this statement. To begin with, we know that the teenager period is considered the transfer period. At this time due to some hormonal changes in the teenagers' behavior is observed some psychological crises. As adolescents will prone to commit a crime with do not realize their actions wholly. At that time it would be a not good idea to put them in prison with adults as a punishment. The purpose of punishing should rehabilitate people and rehabilitate the teenagers is easier and more possible than adults. Because one can find very dangerous criminalists in the prison who can show bad impact to teenagers’ behavior who are put in prison with adult criminalists. Eventually, people who engage with criminalist teenager to rehabilitate came across many difficulties during work with them. As a result, the number of criminalists would increase instead of decrease. As a piece of evidence, according to global survey result more than 70% of teenagers and adolescents commit crime again after punished in adults prison. In conclusion, in fact, nowadays the number of crime is improving among the youth generation than in past, but I think we can rehabilitate them by giving impact through special punishes.