Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

The environment is an essential part of mankind on earth. A large group of persons does not show much concern about environmental problems. I will agree on this, will discuss on the same at the end I will conclude. To begin with, A huge number of people do not worry about the nature they are living in. Every day they pollute the environment in or another ways like using plastic which will degrade in the earth even after 500 years due to this they are polluting soil, also due to the fact of smoke that produced from vehicles, they are polluting air, which directly effecting the ozone layer and producing hazardous Ultra Violet rays on to the earth. Furthermore, water pollution is happening due to the release of harmful waste discharge from companies, this not only contaminating the water, as well affecting the other water species which are living in the ocean. Public does not care about the future generations they are seeking for their luxury and consuming the naturals resources than needed for them, not only consuming they are spoiling them, due to the fact of thatnext coming generations have to pay for current mistakes. For instances, due to the fact of ancestors incorrect decisions, present generations are not getting pure water, we are in a situation to purchase drinking water. Now a days a number of groups conducting awareness programs to save the nature from these harmful pollutions, on the contractory definitely will not sufficient to guard the nature, in addition youth volunteers have to come forward and do numerous public en light programs on the atmosphere. To sum up, In my view Nevertheless, Its everybody's responsibility to protect the universe, moreover, Government must come up with some set of rules, however they should take critical actions on individuals or firms, whoever goes beyond the rules