Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many develpoed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of positions to women. Do you agree?

most supreme-standard missions in work places are filled by males polished in spite the workers in many rised powers is more than 50 percent women. Companies ought to be pick out to lodge a precise percentage of these appoinments to female. meanwhile in all countries high changes in all places, companies, work places an others. I am completly agree with this point of view in this essay i will explain my opinions more deeply. First of all nowadays all people equal right to vote for that is why men and women work equal. I think females do not forced to work in law positions. As males, females can do all sorts of work morever high-level missions. In our country most women erudite. For example: most of women work at school like teacher nonetheless a few of them work at school thoughout 10 or 15 years they will be qualified teachers. they should be teacher. women work in companies if they have professional skills they might be manager or like this high-level positions. Secondly i reckon that from past time men work in supreme standard missons due to wmen work in their house occupate with housework. If females work in high-level positions, they do not pay attention to their family and children. They should work long hours on a daily basis, it is though to females. For example: if they work do not pay attention to their fanily and children's behaviour. To conclude meanwhile men work high appointments however all knowledgeable females ought to work in high-level missions. All old workers should empty their work place. They give apportunity to erudite women.