Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women.

It is believed that men are more superior than women. However, it is a topic of considerable debate. A School of thoughts believe that men are more focused towards their goals as compared to women. We will discuss both the aspects before drawing any conclusion. To begin with, in 21st century there is no discrimination between men and women. They both are equally strengthened for their work. Both have equal chances to get promotion in their particular field and even women can achieve higher posts by their hard work. Women are more patient and dedicated towards their work. Notably, we can see that now a days girls follow their own path and set their own goals to become successful in life. The best example for this is the the vice president of USA Kamla Harrison who is of Indian origin. She set an example for others that anyone can achieve their aim by hardworking and with their dedication. Secondly, the ability to do work is unmatchable as men and women have their own ability and ideas to do work. In this modern era, women get equal chances of progression in the career and it is upraised day by day. Even many women have achieved huge success in the different field. Some ill minded people think that women are less competitive than men their claims are baseless and illogical. In conclusion, I don't agree to the statement as nowadays men and women get equal chances in their career to become successful and women do very well in every field as compared to men.