Most countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. What problems are caused by international tourism? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

Despite the fact that tourism industry has contributed effectively to the economy of many countries worldwide, international tourism believed to have some negative effects. The purpose of this essay is to discuss on possible reasons and to recommend some methods to change the belief. To begin with, a number of people believe that there is a possibility of global tourism would result in cultural degradation and language. That is to say, when tourist come to tourist destination for a holiday they may engage in recreational or cultural practice which may offensive to the people from the host country. For example, when was ten tourist come on holiday to tourist place in aur pirox aur conservative country like India, they may wear revealing clothesclothing and customs became out of outdated. Furthermore, it is often being noticed that international tourism reach to increase the language. In detail tourist often travel from one country to another under the guide of tourism and commit crimes like bomb explosion. For instance, criminal investigation have found that the respect of an being carried out by individual who travel to target country under the protection of tourism. Besides, the spread of various communicable disease are also found to be due to the influence of tourists all over the world. To lavit, many disease not found locally have been introduced due to the arrival of owners from different countries, population developing countries the spread of such diseases occur faster and reached epidemic level. To conclude, it has some