Everyone should stag in school until the age of eighteen agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that children who are under the age eighteen should study under ristricted environment with the experience guidance of teachers. However, in my point of view, this statement is practically true in present candition. While, this essay will discuss the positive aspects of having an adults in school unless they are mature and independent regarding thought and actions. To commence with, young stag is quiet innocent part of everyone's life. The reason behind it, children use to depend on parents, teachers and friends. They mostly try to do those works that given by parents and teachers. In this condition, if learner send to the college level environment then, they might be districted from study. As the result, they get lower marks in exams or fail in final examination. To Illustration, the survey was conducted in Oxford University that shows 90 percentage of students got higher marks in schools, who are studied in school level environment than those, who are totally free to study and take tuition only. Apart from this, newcomers are not enough mature. In other words, they does not have clear vision about future that what they want to be and what is she/ he favourite subject. So, providing a comfortable environment to children, where they concentrate and give time to ability would be the best approach for developing countries. Moving further, under the eighteen age, children are not physically and mentally strong. To explain it, they are find difficulties to differenciate between good and bad. They mostly do, what they see and listen, consequently, sometimes, learners take part with bad companies and adopted bad habits such as, cigarette, alcohol, drugs and many more. For example, The Tribune Newspaper published an article about represented, 72 percentage of newcomers are addicted with drugs because they get not intention from family and techer, who guide them. In conclusion, although, nowadays children are much more intelligent and confident than previous adults, it would be more practical to give them school environment, they can concentrate on themselves and polish their abilities thoughts and maturity level till eighteen.