High fuel price is the only way to decrease all types of environmental hazards.

Technology is changing the world as it ablest more transport to travel. Due to this, the environment is being damaged because of human involvement. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this notion that increased the price of fuel is not fascinate solution to decline pollution. Generally, the destruction of the environment, which most of people are against, is continued at a fast pace. although, cars involved to increase pollution, numerous of factories and human activity ( deforestation and throwaway) is also responsible to this. For example, factories consume high range of coal and gas which rose the air pollution, put wasted martial in water and it also leads water pollution. Additionally, use and throw culture aslo leads water pollution because it stop the water flow and effects on life of sea mammals. Moreover, human fulfill few needs for tree, although, it impact on atmosphere, environment as well. Due to this, weather changed day to day which effects on wild animals, it is part of food chain, and aslo effect of farming because lack of rain and unexpected weather change. For example, according to USA report in next few years the temperature of some countries would increase such India and china due to less trees. Advocates, who believe that price of fuel ought increase, however, might argue that it can help to decline traffic and noise pollution. But I firmly believe that traffic problems surged up through less develop roads and rules but high price of fuel can damage the world development. In conclusion, high price, not only, a bad solution of this problem, but aslo, it can prevent world improvement.