More people are relying on the private car at their major means of transport. Describe some of the problems and solutions

Now-a-days many individuals are lean on using their own four wheeler for travelling purpose. In the following stanzas, I will be explaining several issues and what measures can be taken to over come this. To commence with, excessive usage of cars leads to clogged roads which can create delay incase of emergency situation. For instance children going to school and people who, are heading towards their offices might be running late due to heavy traffic on roads. According to a survey conducted by economic times represents highly dense roads are observed between 10: am till 2: pm. Moreover, cars are not environment friendly admittedly, immoderate usage of four wheeler can lead to air pollution, Which is generated by smoke emmission from car engines. As a report from BBC shows who are the top contributors in air pollution where cars generate 45% of it. To explain further, several actions can take place to reduce the usage of cars. A person can use a bicycle rather than a car if it is a short distance not only this but also take a walk for fewer kilometer. To add on, one can use public transport rather than a private vehicle which also wont cause a buzz on roads. Making public transport affordable with frequent connectivity can encourage people to use trains/buses more often than there own four wheeler vehicle. Additionally, maintaining hygiene in the public transport can enhance the use of it. To sum up, before heavy private car usage becomes a obstacle taking several preventive measures can control the issue.