More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this?

A large numbers of wild animals are on the edge of extinction and remaining are comes on the endangered species list. This essay will discuss the reason for this issue as increament in poaching activities and consumerisum has risen, also provide viable solutions to tackle this problems. There are two primary causes of decrease numbers of wild animals in a country. Firstly, the poaching and illegal huntings are becoming famous, because there are no law and regulations against it. Many people hunt the animals as a part of business activities. Secondly, In the global market a wide variety of products are manufactured by the skin of animals. For example, a renowed clothing brand from china produces many female clothes that are based on animals body. So, the poaching as well as consumerisum are main reason for the extinction of wild animals. There two solutions also available to curb the animals from the extinction. The first solution is authority of animal ought to make a strict policy against hunting activity. For instance, last year Africa government impliment a rule to save wild animals that 10 years of sentences, due to this illegal killing of animals have decreased. Second solution is provide the awareness program among the various culture and societies and motivate them to buy an item that made of no skin of animals. This can be done by youtube channel or write an article on the newspaper. In short, the solutions are new laws for protection and a awareness campaign can be done to eliminate these problems. In conclusion, many wild animals are at final position of extinction and others on the endangered list. This essay discussed the illegal hunting and consumer products are principle reasons of this problem, but solution available such as a good government policy and education campaign can aid to regulate this issue.