Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education from primary school to tertiary education should be free.Agree or Disagree with statement.

Learning should be free starting from schooling to higher education. If it will reach to every person of the society without having any boundaries of economic issues. Yes, I completely agree with the opinion that free education is the right of every human being and it should not be restricted to particular class but should be given to every person. First of all, talking about free education. It plays a major role in country's development. It will create more jobs, business, enterpreneurs resulting into more tax contributing in nations growth. We can see how education played a role in developed countries why not in developing countries. In recent article published Norway is giving free education from 1720 's which resulted into more educated well being and in countries development. So, it will be good way to increase the growth of individual as well as in country's growth. Secondly, giving free education for learning gives lot of benefits. It decreases the pressure of taking a loan which sometimes become difficult for middle class families. It also bulids human mindin result which decrease the crime rate in a country. As there will no free education it might be loss of country's brilliant minds which can contribute in various fields, if they will be left apart it will result in brain drain. If it is given it will be country's benefit, it might be difficult but for doing for a longer period will benifit everyone. It will also decrease the rate of students going outside of the country for higher education as they get easy access to free education. In end I would like to conclude by saying that right to education is for everyone it should be free for everyone so that everyone can acquire it and contribute in research, and development and playing a role in country's growth.