children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life then children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

The economic situation of a family plays pivotal role in the upbringing of a children. It is true, the children who gets less favoured in terms of facilities and benefits will certainly have good value for everything when he becomes adult. I agree that young people who are grown up in underprivileged family can easily tackle their problems than those who were brought up in prominent family. First of all, a child grown up in a poor family may not have those required facilities which are essential for their upbringing. Eventually, they learn how to adjust in the environment to live. More importantly, they becomes very independent and can do a lot of things in their own. They acknowledge the value of money as they will have to live with their minimum balance. Due to this, they can easily overcome the economic challenges and can do anything in their future. Secondly, a child born with a silver spoon in his mouth get every opportunities, facilities and can experience a lot of things from childhood. As they depends more on their parents he or she will eventually become dependent person. They don't care about money, they only care about what they have and they will face problems if they don't stand in the own. But some parents really manage their children who are born rich don't always face trouble in future. As long as they gets proper guidance they can handle any problems in the future. To sum up, I strongly agree that if a child is born in a poor family then here c can do a lot of things in their own from their early age then the children brought up in well of family background.