Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Now days we can see that teachers teaching English to the students that english language is more important then any other language. And they don't show much important to teach local language to students. In my opinion both languges is very important for surival in this life. It is very important to learn english languge in school days. Because of now days english is require for better job and better life. All most all jobs require english skills that person need to speak and read and need to write in english so they can get good progression in their occupation. And same other jobs require continuesly english with customer that they need to explain about their product and service. Some times they need to give soluation for customer problems and need to talk with other language people. All this process will go on english and some other companies like IT companies require a high level english so that's why it is very important to learn english in young age from school time so they can get good skills in english. However, It is also very important to learn local languge. Because of people can express their feelings and emotions in their own languge better than in any other languge. And also people can protect their own culture, other wise they will forget their own languge and it will wipe fully in future. When it will happen it will become hard to communicate with local business people and with uneducation people, that's why it is very important to learn local language. To sum up, it is very important to learn both language and both languages have benfits.