More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

To have a better lives, many people are coming to cities from rural areas, however urban life may be unpredictable hard. This essay will discuss the possible problems is faced by people migrated. After that offers some ideas regarding how governmetns can help all peoplle in order to have better life in cities. Firstly, Those migrating may confront underestimating. Because many humans living in cities have increadible qualifications such as degrees, social skills. These kind of people will likely underestimate one migrated. Trained people will think one come from rural ares can not do anything and migrated ones will hardly find a job. For example, in today's world people with PhD. can be hardly hired sometimes. How can untrained ones find a job and have a descent life? Moreover, even well-educated ones does not have descent lives nowadays. Many well-educated people works more than eight hours a week. They are always stressful. Secondly, to provide everyone a descent life, goverments may subsidize people who are newly come to cities. Then, governments can open some courses that can help migrated ones to accustom to urban life style and teach how to find a job. Furthermore, governments may establish "public schools" which serves for migrated people to have a profession. So, they can be adapted easier to their new society. For instance, in my country we have schools that are called Halk Eğitim Merkezi and these kind of schools serves to comunity without any fees. In conclusion, people who are migrated have to face lots of problem when they come to urban life and governments can protect their citizens and provide certain oppurtunities in order to make life easier.