Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In modern era, academic, social and commercial task becoming daunting for pupils due to number of reasons and certain steps can be taken to solve the above phenomenon. there are plethora of pressures regarding academic on children. To begin with, competition between students are increasing dramatically not within nation but all over globe. As a result, parents are pushing their children to excel in every field. Moreover, they send their child into best school, where the bags are heavier than the children himself. Even after school hours there are private institutes. Pupils do not have time to fulfill their dreams and bring out their hidden talent. There are few social pressure that effect juveniles life. First, today children in huge dilemma. They want to adopt global culture but their parents force them to fellow their traditions. For instance, family in India, fellow their culture instead of western and even they learn their children from small age to fellow own culture. Apart from that, learners also face peer pressure, which is good only if peers are good. Most of the time children lured when they see smart phone in peers hands and they also wants to buy them. When they are unable to do so, they get stressed. The solutions are not simple. Children have to handled with great care. Parents should not force them to success in every stream but they fulfill their dreams, where they can find their hidden talent. What is more, parents shall give permission to fellow global culture, so they learn and respect particular culture or tradition. Children have to be taught to win with modesty and lose with grace. To encapsulate, I reiterate my opinion that, pupils are facing lot of pressure from different field due a number of reasons and solutions can be taken to tackle the problem.