Some People think that money can buy happiness

First and foremost, Can money buy happiness? It is partially true for example wealthy people can connect with people with high influence in the society easily as compare to the people below poverty line and can get hold of power. Lets discuss on the view point that money can buy everything. Certainly, wealthy people can buy anything or everything. Plethora of the current youngsters believe ubiquitously that they can achieve anything on the basis of wealth. Furthermore, they can achieve materialistic comfort, luxurious life, branded cars with more money. They feel happy with deep pockets and without worrying about anything they take decisions. It is also said that to be born as poor is okay but dying as a poor is bad. So, we should always be progressive and should achieve our targets in life. On the flip side, are there other factors which can also make individual happy? Yes, this is universal truth that there are other factors as well which can make individual happy without any wealth. For example helping a homeless, feeding foods to the street dogs, spending quality time with loved one on the dinner table, attending a family function can also make human being satisfied. It is also said that health is wealth, means if you have wealth but suffering from uncured illness, you cannot be happy. In conclusion, wealth cannot be the parameter to measure happiness. However, one should be focused in life to attain their aims but at the same time should not be materialistic so that he should Chris all small moments which brings smiles to faces.