Some people think that children should obey the rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do but others think that children controlled too much, cannot deal with problem well by themselves.

When the topic of children is discussed, there are divided opinions regarding the take care. Here some are of the view that children should execute the rules or do what their desire expected according to their guardian and mentor; whereas, a few others claim that juvenile not dependent and whatever they like to do on their own. Therefore, ahead of my preference, both sides would be discussed. Advocates of the former viewpoint explain that fundamentally, educators cultivate good habits. In other words, in an academic institution where adolescents most of their time in whole day spending with a tutor, which they learn different aspects in curricula with they provide presentation skills, discipline by elderly people, life prospects and many more that immense growth on children development. Not only improvements on an educational program, but also they enhancement on various activities that can learn in the academy such as debate competition, which might be developed their cogitate mind. Furthermore, the originator main contributes to developing a child's environment. To elaborate, parents always vigilant about what type of action that children do, and If their wrong-Doing parents punish their children and this dexterity they could not doing these types of activities again which they always follow rules become better citizens. For example, a recent study suggests that that youngster who always pursues regulation that develops intelligence skills, conceptual skill and good accomplish on their life. On the contrary, the proponents of the latter inclination claim that most importantly, in recent times, it has been observed that teenagers always take for their own decision. This is to say when progeny don't follow the rules, which they more accomplish on various activities that cannot happen by following rules because child bound with guidelines and cannot do activities they like. Unlike earlier, the teen has their full of freedom about their choose path and achieve innumerable, but now child forced to displace the commandment by given parents and teacher. Moreover, If both parties give full of freedom that children can show hidden talents this way progression might be effective on society such as knack, sport, dancing, cooking and many others which in forthcoming time they successful and great fame among the nation for paradigm a recent experiment by oxford university suggest that when young one made their own decision and don't follow keynote that viability they 60% satisfying preminent. To sum up and express my preference, I bolster the former view in this efficacious learning by guardian and professor, indeed, they developed cognitive mind, disciplined and intelligence skills.