More and more media attention is being paid to famous people who are successful in sports and movies.Why do you think this is happening?Is thoda good thing?

Undoubtedly, in the present scenario, today’s world is saturated with celebrity related news and gossip. People get a lot news towards celebrities from media. According to my point of view, it is not good thing. There are numerous media channels which are providing information about celebritie’s life as well as other famous personality such as writer, sportsmen, potical leader and so on. Yougester like to watch it and they want to know what celebrities eat, drink and wear. To cite an example, according to survey of London university, 60% students want to do similar things which are doing celebs. in addition to the above, sometime people spoiled their career as they follow to trends according to famous personality. To explain it, they like to go pub in younger age which is detrimental for their life as study is more essential instead of media. Besides that, media has spread distinct news related to celebs’s private life which is different from local people. Thus it has give wrong messages to people. To sum up, if media has provide too much attention to the people. It has negative effects for youngerster’s life. So it have to show good things to people.