It is thought that learning history at school is really interesting for children, otherwise many more of them do not like to learn history and they think that is quite tiresome.

It is thought that learning history at school is really interesting for children, otherwise many more of them do not like to learn history and they think that is quite tiresome. According to this problem we can offer some solutions and beneficial effects of them to solve or improve this subject for students. There are many ways such as using the internet and computers. For example children could search for information about historical figures online and also they could spend their time in better way instead of playing games on computer all day and this is the best way to increase motivation to do research. Another method is visiting historical sites and they can learn many things from different sites, they can visit local archaeological site, it helps them to believe that historical places are real and they are not imaginary things. A good idea would be to do written projects. children can make a poster about local history and this activity help them to learn many useful skills that can be applied in other subjects in their lifestyles.