More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is positive or negative?

It is true that graduating schools or colleges, teenagers face with dilemma of whether to travel a job or get into the university. While there are some benefits of get a job immediately after high school, there is an extensive diversity of negative impacts. On the one hand, there is a great opportunity for graduates to complete lack of knowledge. A gap year is a chance for school leavers to learn about what is not taught at academy. Again one of the advantages is a financial way in order to accumulate money for contract fee. As a result as second advantage which is your life experience to improve by instructing valuable practical lessons through through colleagues. Mentioned precious practices play an important role to become an ideal mature. Experience enables to increase an ability to take step into your independent life else improvement of personal ideas or decisions. On the other hand, school leavers tend to unexpectedly come across with various obstacles when delaying to university. For instance, problem that is the postponement to academy cause waste your a year for working. It is clear impossible to have a rest in your exhausting job also it is definitely hard to arrange a certain time for revision your knowledge. As well as adults are likely nearly to lose knowledge at school. Moreover, high school graduates who receive more pressure on themselves may sustain an exhausting work. In conclusion, positive and negative sides of a year gap from finishing the school to going university should be considered while finishing the school.