More and more city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel into work every day. The result is increased traffic congestion and damage to the environment. What measures do you think could be taken to encourage people not to travel such long distances into work?

In today’s fast-paced world, more and more people are deciding to live in more other countries and travel to work every day. As a result, traffic congestion will increase and the environment will be damaged. Traffic congestion, an increase in the number of people in cities, is causing environmental damage, an increase in various diseases, and even natural disasters. However, this will not only affect the state, but also society as a whole. To cite just one example, the covid-19 virus has spread around the world. It is on the basis of the onset and spread of this disease, there is damage to the environment, various disorders. For almost a year, everyone was locked up in their own home and began to operate in that condition. Therefore, people have learned to work and work comfortably in their places of residence. There are a number of measures that can be taken to encourage people not to travel such long distances. For example, everyone can set up small businesses in their city or region, and even engage in import and export, as well as manage business remotely. Old history shows that it is never easy to innovate in this life, to change the old patterns and patterns that most people have learned and become accustomed to. Whether we like it or not, such a move will face open or hidden obstacles in any situation. In particular, the task of awakening the people, giving a new lease of life to sleepy souls, and completely renewing the governance of the state and society requires greater responsibility, courage, and wisdom from a leader who has taken on such a great mission as a reformer. In short, the contribution of each individual to the development of their country is beneficial not only to those around them but also to society as a whole. At the same time caring for the ecology of nature, we need to protect it!