in your opinion what is the most important thing that individual, business or governments can do to ensure a sustainable future?

Currently, in my opinion, protecting the environment is the most essential thing, To ensure a healthy future, we need to ensure healthy and safe habitats - First, the environment gives us elements like water, air, food, … These are all things we need to survive, so protect the environment, exploit, rationally and efficiently use resources, keep the ecological balance for the following world systems. - However, we are overusing the environmental fule that may lead to exhaustion, For example, the activities we do affect the environment and nature such as: cutting down trees, releasing dirty water into the environment, releasing toxic gases, …. - Moreover, a healthy, solid country with a developed economy is judged by its natural resources, environment, and social life, can this country guarantee a healthy life? long-term or not? - It is for the above reasons that we need to protect the environment as well as protect our own lives. - First, each individual, each person must be aware of actions that adversely affect the environment and nature. . . - Businesses also need to be aware of what problems will happen if overexploited, and how the factory releases toxic substances and dirty water will affect people and the environment. . . - Certainly, environmental problems cannot be solved without government help. The government should issue heavy punishments depending on the severity of the cause or introduce prohibitive laws, for example, a law banning the discharge of toxic substances into the environment, disposing of garbage in the wrong places such as seas, rivers, ponds, lakes, etc. be fined. . . - By doing this, citizens will be healthier and they can now live in a pollution-free country. And will ensure a sustainable, long-term future. . .