Watching TV brings negative effect on children.

Nowadays, in 4. 0 era, the smart gadgets are developing rapidly. One of them is television that is innovated more modernly than in the past. Children spend a lot of time on watching TV. That will bring some negative effects on the youths, won’t that? From my point of view, I wholly disagree with statement. These paragraphs below, I will analyze some reasons why I dissatisfied with statement. In the during COVID-19 pandemic, almost kids cannot go to school as the time before. Hence, they are forced to learn through the online platforms such as Zoom, MS Teams and television respectively. The highlighted point, TV provided huge knowledges for many infants. For instance, the children can improve English skills through listening some native-speaker or nonnative-speaker conservations or adorable songs for kid. That is so fascinating! Moreover they can be entertained after hard-studying time. For example, I do love watching practical programs such as running man for entertainment. On the contrary, spending almost time on watching TV has some disadvantages for kids. Owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, the youths have to learn online all day. After that they also watching TV so much that badly affected on children’s health or damaged to their eyes. Instead of playing with my friend to improve their health and sociability, some infants want to watch some favorite program hour by hour to the sleepy time. Furthermore, they don’t do homework that make them have bad grade in next exams. Watching TV wastes a numerous of time of kids when children are able to study more soft skills or do more chores help their parents. What is an obedient children. In a nutshell, watching TV not only has some good points but also bad point. Because children should balance about watching TV among learning or doing outdoor activities. Kids also should join some clubs or social activities for enhancing their communication or confidence in front of crowd. That is some essential skill for the kids.