Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advanced technology provides great opportunities for people to get data quicker than in the past. It also makes it easy to sharing information. Although it has some disadvantages I think its advantages are more. In the science area, researchers and scientists benefit from the high pace of obtaining data the last finding has always been valuable for experts and they can use them in advancing their researches. In today’s world because of the Internet, as a symbol of the modern era, the speed of transfer of these data has increased. Universities, as an example, have their website and they publish outcomes of their scientific project in it. Therefore researchers who need these consequences are able to use them as soon as published even if they were in a remote area. Moreover, if one has a question about the final result or the process of research that had been passed, one can receive it by sending an email to the head of a group. This means of communication, in fact, has connected specialists across the world and provide a circumstance that they share their ideas and notion quickly. Admittedly, each phenomenon has its drawbacks, and that spreading personal information especially for those who are well-known is a negative point. There are a large number of people that earn money from selling private issue of celebrities, however, this serious problem has restricted by some actions. For example, some severe penalties have been adopted for those who misuse this information. In conclusion, the treats which have emerged in communication technology are not unsolvable or uncontrollable and its worthy help in the advancement of science has convinced communities to embrace information technology.