Do children behave better when they are physically punishing aur awarding describe both views and give your own opinion.

Every parent wants that their kids become successful in their life. Without good behaviour, it is not possible. A number of masses think that if physically penalty will give to them then they will do behave better while other think opposite to them. According to them, giving award is good way to teach them. In upcoming paragraphs, I will describe both views and after that, I will give my own opinion. Firstly, rewards play a crucial role in children life. If parents keep promise with their minors to give them their favourite things if they will get good marks in their exams. Consequently, youngsters will do more hard work in their study also. If learners get medals and trophies as honour then they will feel proud of them and confident also. On the other hand, numerous individuals believe that giving sentence is the best way owning to the fact that offsprings never do any mistake if their parents give them retribution. As well as, they learn live in this discipline due to the fact that they have fear of their parents. However, this practice has a number of pitfalls also. For intense, youngsters run away from their home due to the fact that they feel embarrassed and do not try to do new things owning to the fact that offsprings think that if they will try to do any new thing then obviously they will do mistakes. Consequently, their parents give them corparal damnation. At the end, in my perspective, punishment can not enhance the confidence of children while giving awards is best way.