Modern shopping malls are more popular among people than local shops what are the advantages and disadvantages buy product from supermarket

The attraction of paper 2 words the supermarket is much because of modernization l. people like to buy or products from hypermarkets rather than local shops. Conveniency and better quality is a primary advantages behind this and disadvantage is for affordability. To begin with, the predominant advantages of buying products from super market that is conveniency and quality of product as well as security. Indeed, people can personal all the product under the one roof that is not possible in local shops. Moreover, CCTV cameras are available in each and every corner of the Store, resulting in alert people in any difficult situation as well as in modern Mall have emergency doors that can used in in the case of fire. Further, people can easily get all the product due to display in different apparts. Video most of the people like to purchase anything from malls because provide membership card for customers add send message on phone about the changes in the product price and they can get some rewards. On the other hand buying products from the big malls is not available for all the individuals because of high prices poor people cannot buy. Unfortunately, they cannot bargaining in malls, although, product all the price is out of range as compare with quality of it. apart from we cannot exchange again when the per dogs but it in the local data not try again and again. At the end, after all the discussion I would like to say that without any doubt Super Stores becoming more popular in the case of buying product as quality and safety but not for all.