Modern lifestyles are said to negatively affect our health, and most people are too busy to make time for their own health. However, some people argue that by making small changes to our daily routines, we can enjoy a happier, healthier way of life. Discuss both sides of the argument and state a viewpoint

People’s health gets affected negatively by what they do on a daily basis. Most of them do not have time to fix their health problems before they develop to the worst. However, it is argued that there are some habits to adopt that could change people’s lives for the better. This essay aims to discuss the negative effects and new habits to follow. Today’s lifestyle has been affecting the well-being of young and the adult as well negatively. Fast food restaurants are available everywhere at attractively cheap prices. Making the poor also reach out to unhealthy food. Students are sometimes too busy to cook for themselves they, therefore, eat from any near fast-food restaurant. Children are being attracted to new snacks. For example, new ice cream flavours such as Oreo ice cream, or new deserts such as Lotus cheesecakes. This leads people to have bigger health problems in the future such as heart diseases and obesity if they continue to refuse to change to healthier alternatives. People claim that adopting new habits could prevent heart diseases or fitness problems in the future. For example, by preparing healthy meals every beginning of weeks such as salads, soups, and fruits. Could save time instead of wasting time every day thinking about what to prepare and eat. Children could eat from a wide range of frozen fruit ice creams such as mango, kiwi, or strawberry instead of the unhealthy ice creams with chocolate. In conclusion, people must make some time every beginning of the week to prepare healthy meals. It will help them not to think of going to fast-food restaurants. Fruits ice cream are excellent alternatives to unhealthy snacks for children. In my point of view, taking a long time to prepare healthy meals at home is better than going to unhealthy alternatives and put my body at risk of heart diseases or obesity in future.