Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced.

There had been a heated debated about whether we currently have the huge ambitions as well as some missions to dicover the space outside the Earth. However, it would cost a lot of fees or efficient efforts to get that and instead of that we need to concentrate on our habitat in this day and age. Personally, I partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my both points of views. On the one hand, it is undeniable that our environment is facing with various detrimental effects such as air pollution, the lack of fesh water or global warming, etc. Then, all kinds of that disaters totally cause some problems which associated with human health, for instance, if individuals lived for a long time in the unstandard air condition, it would definitely damaged seriously on their organs like respiratory aliments. Therefore, I lean on that we should allocate more funds to resolve this issues which occured in our planet rather than explore the universe. Alternatively, the goverment should actively launch some projects which aware residents about the pollution. On the other hand, looking up for more information about space is a masive dream that everyone wants to achieve it in some day, so it totally worth when people invest a huge amount of money on this. Moreover, the truly missions to dicover the cosmos is to find the second planet which have the signal of life and human could come to there if the Earth is heavily polluted. But it is just my prediction in the long future. In a nutshell, some people believe that we should pay more attention on our Earth rather than pursuing the dicovery of universe.