Some people think that school do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health.

It is crystal clear that, nowadays many people have to face some illnesses, because they are aware of about the knowledge regarding health. Some people consider that health related activities which are conducted by the school is not enough for young people. I fully agree with the writer's statement and the same will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, parents should teach their children about which foods are more beneficial for our health. To elaborate more, parents can give a knowledge regarding the advantages of eating vegetables and fresh fruits to their children. Hence, they would become stronger and live longer life, because it gives them some essential vitamins and ingredients which are not only necessary for human muscles and bones, but also require for humans hair growth. For example, many parents of India keep take care of their children eating habits. Moreover they also bring vegetables and fruits from market for their children. Another point to consider is that, the government also responsible towards the health of their Countries people. they can bring some strict laws on excessive eating junk food and fast food. For example, the Government of Gujarat having a ban on drinking alcohol and eating tobacco related products. As a result, there is a least people who are suffering from dangerous diseases, such as cancer and TB. Moreover the government can broadcast some health related shows. Therefore, people can learn some activities which are profitable for their body, such as yoga and meditation. Furthermore, the authority can make some special places ranging from gym, sport stadiums to garden where countrymen do exercise and become healthy in their future life. Agglomerating all above mention points, only school is not responsible to keep youngster healthy but the government and parents are also responsible to do aware of youngster from health related problems.