Increasing the price of petrol is best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem. What other measures do you think might be effective?

It correctly said that that Earth is a legacy we should preserve it to pass on to the next generation. Inclining in the price of fossil fuel is the better approach to eliminate up lifting traffic and pollution problems. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss this point of view and also the other system to control these problems. To commence with, nowadays traffic congestion and pollution have become main concern for people. If government will increase price of petrol automatically travelling one place to another become expensive and which is maximum mankind's do not afford that community cost and the will start to use public Vehicles more rather than their personal transport modes. As a result somehow traffic pollution and accident problems will be reduce. On the other hand, there are number of other ways might be effective for this serious issues. First and foremost, path to eradicate these difficulties will use of eco friendly means of travelling. For example, bicycles, cng and electric vehicles etc. Moving ahead, authorities should set limitations and regulations to buying personal vehicles. For instance, in a family only one car and one two wheelers should be allow and automatically it will help to decline traffic issues on road. Furthermore, government must be arrange car pooling system in over polluted areas and this method might be application based people can search vehicles for their destination and share the cab and expenses also. In addition to this, administration must be work on odd and even method to minimize traffic was and pollution trouble. To substantiate, in Delhi this measure implemented which was really effective to overcome these problems. To concluded, A flower cannot make a garden similarly only rise of prices can not Huristics these problems single handling, while other measures are also equally important.