Men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons and the effects on society and family?

In this modern Era people are trying to have well settled life. However, due to this people prefer having children after few years of their marriage. Along with this there are many prominent reasons which will be discussed ahead. In addition to this there are many significant effects on society and family. Nowadays there are many people who are having big dreams to achieve a successful career in life. As a result they believe in satisfying their dreams first and so, after getting married he or she postpones the plan of having a child. On contrary there are some people who are not in a condition of fulfilling the needs and requirements of children. Due to such circumstances they wait for a relevant time when they can give their child a peaceful life. To Illustrate, taking an example of a person who is working very hard for satisfying his and the family's basic necessities of life. At that moment, if he thinks of having child then it will be a difficult situation for him and will be not able to fulfill the necessities of his child. There are major effects on society and family due to such decision taken by people. It is observed that the people who are having children late in life are living more prosperous life as compared to the people who are having children in their earlier life. The main reason behind this is allocating sufficient time for developing their own successful career. However, if a person thinks of having child immediately after marriage than he or she ought to have great burden of his or her child's responsibility. To conclude, I will pen down by saying that there are prominent effects on family and society due to the decision having children late in life. On contrary this decision gives a positive impact to their life.