Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

It is not always essential to confront the fact, as there are situations where lying would be a better decision. Some of them are more suitable for male, others for female. But today due to gender equality they are no longer so divided. It is my personal belief that people of their sex are capable of doing any job effectively. I agree with the latter thought for several reasons, which are discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, I believe it is a mistake to base our views on broad generalization about the characteristics of men and women as such stereotypes are often inaccurate. For many years the majority had been insisting on the belief that female were fragile and therefore, they should not have done though works. For example, practicing in farmlands considered to be a masculine task. Not all women are physically weak, just as not all men are poor interpersonal communicators. Although falsehood appears to be morally wrong at first sight, it is indeed the right ethical thing to do. Secondly, with the appearance of feminist sects, it has been ages that the definition of masculine and feminine tasks has altered. Male and female frequently, though by no means always, have different methods of doing things. I believe that we should view them as chances to find new ways of doing things and thus improve the way we work. Therefore, a person’s weak point can be turned into strengths. In conclusion, for the reasons stated above I maintain that men and women can do any job equally well and that a person’s individual ability is far more important than their sex in this regard.