Mass media is the way of manipulating people, and last 5 decades the percentage of violent media sharply rose.

Mass media is the way of manipulating people, and last 5 decades the percentage of violent media sharply rose. Moreover, young adults become more anger, consequently society believe that media is main cause of violence among young generations. Mass media influence our mind as much as we understand it and make analysis before doing decision, but also subconsciously youth obey everything they are told. I partially agree with this statement. First and last decision makes by ourselves. For instance, freedom choice to read, not to read or listen to news, or play this violent game for teenagers are available. Nevertheless, there are rules and restrictions for publicly available information and apps, such as age, censorship restrictions, which save young generation from harmful news. For example, Fortnight, considered to be youngest mental health damaging game, but there are limitations for faint of heart, children and preventions before game starts. Young adults have rights to make their own decision and there is no fault of violent media. However, cruelty news everywhere, in social networks, in television, in radio even in music we listen to. Sometimes, even if you do not likely to know savagery news, anyway you have to read it. For example, scientists show that bad news spread twice faster than good one, because social networks and media already accustomed for it. Nowadays, it is trend to be online all-day long among teens, so they absorb negative emotions from internet without noticing it. To sum up, despite government great efforts to save pupils and students, young generation involuntarily affected by violent media.