Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

Due to globalisation, many foreign pop musicians and celebrities are famous worldwide. As a result, young people mostly follow them. However, some argue that youngsters are not fond of our history and they have not interested in to know about freedom fighters. This essay will discuss both views and give their opinion. To begin with, in the technical era, young people mostly devoted themselves to their hobbies such as listen to music, watch movies and so on. Thus, they have a dense interest towards international pop singers and movie stars. because they entertain youth via sing different type of songs and act like a real hero. secondly, these celebrities are very popular among the youngster and they also become a role model for them. In addition, they live in the glamour world and they have a lot of fans following for their stylish looks, living a luxurious lifestyle and they are trend settles so youth follow their footsteps. Eventually, international celebrities are popular because of Paparazzi and technology. every day they are seen at every home on television so people never forget their faces in their life. They are public figures and they host many shows like KBC and coffee with Karan that way they are popular stars globally. On the other hand, the teenager is not interested in our history. They think it is useless because the past is not related to the present. moreover, students, who study science and biology subjects have not the required knowledge of history. Furthermore, some students are studying subjects like arts and literature they interested in history. Besides, the juvenile is not interested in historical person because our history has a plethora of freedom fighters show they cannot remember all of them. In conclusion, history illustrates our past but sometimes it is boring for young people. However, Juvenile mostly admire international celebrities and pop singers because they provide entertainment to them.