Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, people are busy working to earn more money for a better lifestyle. After worked the whole day people get tired, they feel need more rest instead of doing exercise. Therefore, many working people get little or no exercise either during working day or in their free time. Many working people not get enough exercise due to they are busy working and they also need to work after working hours. Some of the working people may need to travel to other state or other countries for work. Besides that, currently, both husband and wife need to go to work, they need to take care of their children or do housework after worked. During weekends, they spend their leisure time with their family members and children, they rather go to shopping mall of playground. Some of the parents, they even need to send their children to tuition centre. Therefore, they do not have much time to do exercise. Furthermore, working people they tend to gather with their friends. For example, they would like to have tea time sitting down enjoy their foods and chit chat with their friends. Moreover, working people would like to scroll their Facebook page, Instagram or watch Youtube movies and short video clips instead of exercise. They feel like to sit down or lay down on the sofa to relax instead of exercise because after exercise they felt more tired and body muscles pain. Although working people tend to spend their time doing other activities, they should spend around one hour per day to do exercise, such as stretching, walking to make their body sweat and blood circulation will better compare to people who do not do any exercise at all. Working parents can do exercise with their children by bring along their children to swim, go hiking or camping with them. These improve their relationship with children and increase interaction with their children. People who like to scroll Facebook and Instagram or Youtube, they can search some exercise clips, follow the clips to start exercise. Nowadays, many various types of exercise or zumba clips uploaded in Youtube channel, people can search and get it easily. In conclusion, exercise is good for our health. People can avoid obesity problem and the chances on getting heart attack are low. Some people relief from leg pain or shoulder pain when they have correct movement or exercise to avoid their muscle become stiff.