Many wild birds and animals live in towns and cities. Some people think that the wildlife should be protected. Some think that they should be removed.

It stands to reason that the appearance of wild creatures in the metropolis is causing a number of problems to citizens, whilst some people recognize that wildlife should be protected, others are convinced that they should be cleared entirely. This essay serves to give an insight into the situation in both views and I opine that animals who live in urban areas should be moved to more worth-living habitats. As a matter of fact, there are several factors for the existence of wild animals in towns and cities can affect the residents’ life in a negative way. One reason is that wild creatures are dangerous for humans in different ways especially when they live in open areas with people. Moreover, wild birds and animals can be a reason for the widespread of a wide range of severe epidemics and parasites. A well-known case for this issue is the COVID-19 pandemic which many scientists and doctors agreed came from bats and opossums. In contrast, wild birds and animals should be relocated to a separate place from downtown. For this reason, authorities are planning to a lot of wildlife conservation projects which are believed that these constructions will become a suitable habitat for wild creatures living in metropolis. For instance, Brazil's governments are convinced to launch a full-scale investment into the Rio bird conservation rainforest. Additionally, due to the mass deforestation, wildlife move to towns and cities to meet the demand for food and shelters so people should concern more on environmental protection for wild creature’s better life. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that inhabitants are not need to remove wild animals in downtown. Thus, wildlife should be protected properly by governments.