Government should provide free internet and mobile phones to employees.

A group of people believe that unemployed people should be provided with a complimentary mobile phone and free internet access in order to search for jobs. I completely agree with the statement as mobile phones have various applications through which an individual can put forward his resume allowing it to be available for many companies and also providing a scope for employment. Several new apps have come up with the advent of technology and artificial intelligence which focus on hiring new workforce. It provides a platform for the unemployed people to surf the job they aspire and also apply for the same if they have adequate qualification. Since, these apps are to be made available at global level, accessing them require internet connection. Surprisingly, there are some people who are skilled enough for the job, but cannot reach it due to poor economic conditions. Government interference in providing employment is really helpful for the unemployed workforce as they try their best to give them job opportunities which the unemployed workforce are in need of SF. Providing them with a mobile phone and access to the net would also enable them to improve their resume as they can develop new skills through learning apps and informative sites. This can help the jobless force to enhance their performance and indirectly make their task of searching their dream job easy. In conclusion, providing phones and internet connection to the unemployed people for free form the basis of improvement of their life as they get access to new platforms for shaping their skills and a wide range of occupations for them to choose from.