my graduate internship report

Today, in the fiercely competitive market economy, a company that wants to survive and develop must build for itself a reasonable policy and a short-term, medium-term, and long-term business strategy to increase adaptability to changes and fluctuations in the market. DNCOM Co. , LTD is also building a solid foundation to face challenges from the world market and will continue to make the company a large and prestigious forwarding company in Vietnam as well as the world market. I firmly believe that if DNCOM Co. , LTD makes good use of its strengths and limits its weaknesses, and at the same time makes good use of the available opportunities to overcome all difficulties, the company will not stop at its current successes but further develop. During the three-month internship period at the company, although I was still very confused with the current workings of the company. I tried very hard to learn and get used to the actual environment at the company. Thanks to that, I have gained a lot of work experience and a lot of useful knowledge for the major I am studying. However, due to the limited level of theory and practice, the report cannot avoid errors and defects. I hope to receive comments from the company and lecturers to improve the graduate internship report.